Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Police Department
Police Department Personnel
Name Position
Ernest Pedraza Chief of Police
John Roescher Captain
Judy Yunkun Administrative Coordinator-Police
Josh Childress Patrol Lieutenant
Chris Knudsen Support Services Lieutenant
Michelle Black Communications Supervisor
Name Position
Erika Brite Telecommunicator
Isaac Martinez Telecommunicator
Jennifer Heckel Telecommunicator
Jennifer Johnson Telecommunicator
Jordan Newhall Telecommunicator
Kelly Borchers Telecommunicator
Robert Harvey Telecommunicator
Tommy Hisaw Telecommunicator
Name Position
Drew Lewis Investigator
Ashley Mahan Investigator
David Martinez Investigator
Patrol Sergeants
Name Position
Daniel Williams Patrol Sergeant
Jesse Bell Patrol Sergeant
Mark Mayberry Patrol Sergeant
Paul Ybarra Jr. Patrol Sergeant
Patrol Officers
Name Position
Andrew Richey Patrol Officer
Austin Hale Patrol Officer
Byron Powe Patrol Officer
Emannuel Lindesay Patrol Officer
Emilio Torres Patrol Officer
Jackson Durbin Patrol Officer
Jacob Garza Patrol Officer
Janie Santos Patrol Officer
Matthew Shira Patrol Officer
Thomas Larivee Patrol Officer
Tyler Cook Patrol Officer
Zacharie Castilleja Patrol Officer
Community Resource Officer
Name Position
Stephen Parra Patrol Officer
School Resource Officer
Name Position
Chad Corbitt School Resource Officer
Gregorio Paiz School Resource Officer
Page 1 of 1
Email the Lockhart Police Department

City of Lockhart 
214 Bufkin Lane 
PO Box 239 
Lockhart, TX 78644 
512-398-3393 Fax

Copyright © 2016, City of Lockhart, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM