Name Position Email Phone (512) 398-3461 ext.
Dan Gibson City Planner dgibson@lockhart-tx.org 236
Shane Mondin Building Official smondin@lockhart-tx.org 234
Christine Banda Planning / GIS Technician cbanda@lockhart-tx.org 243
Michael Barker Sanitation Health & Code Enforcement Officer mbarker@lockhart-tx.org 238
Yvette Aguado Development Services Assistant yaguado@lockhart-tx.org 237
Kevin Waller Assistant City Planner kwaller@lockhart-tx.org 240
Russell McDonald Assistant Building Official rmcdonald@lockhart-tx.org 226