spacer City of Lockhart spacer spacer
Site Map

Contact Us


City of Lockhart City of Lockhart
spacer Visitors spacer Communityspacer Historyspacer Information
spacer City of Lockhart
City of Lockhart Phone Directory & Contact Information

City Department Addresses: (Lockhart, TX 78644)
DepartmentPhysical AddressMailing Address
Administration/City Manager/City Council/City Secretary308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
Animal Shelter547 Old McMahan RoadPO Box 239
Development Services308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
EMS214 Bufkin LanePO Box 239
Economic Development308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
Electric214 Bufkin LanePO Box 239
Finance308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
Fire201 W. Market St.PO Box 239
Library217 South Main St.PO Box 239
Municipal Court1914 W. San Antonio St.1914 W. San Antonio St.
Parks & Recreation 705 Wichita St.PO Box 239
Personnel/Human Resources308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
Police214 Bufkin LanePO Box 239
Public Works/Streets705 WichitaPO Box 239
Technology Center217 South Main StPO Box 239
Utility Billing/Customer Services308 W. San Antonio St.PO Box 239
Water/Wastewater705 WichitaPO Box 239

City Department Fax Numbers:
Austin Metro Lines(512) 376-2910
(512) 376-6757
City Hall Local Number (other department #s listed below)(512) 398-3461
City Hall's Fax Line(512) 398-5103
EMS Fax Line(512) 398-3405
Finance Fax Line(512) 398-5981
Planning Dept. Fax Line (512) 398-3833
Police Dept. Fax Line(512) 398-3393
Public Works Fax Line(512) 398-9134
Utility Billing Fax Line (512) 398-4196

City Hall Extensions (512) 398-3461
Accounts Payable/Office AssistantMari Moseley241
Assistant City PlannerVacant240
Assistant to Economic Development Dir.Andrea Davila251
Building OfficialShane Mondin234
City ManagerVance Rodgers224
City PlannerDan Gibson236
City Secretary/Administrative Services ManagerConnie Constancio235
Code Enforcement/Health Sanitation OfficerMichael Barker238
ControllerStephanie House229
Customer Service CoordinatorNancy Tamayo230
Customer Service SupervisorEmma Rocha231
Development Services AssistantYvette Aguado237
Director of FinanceJeff Hinson232
Economic Development DirectorRob Tobias233
Human Resources/Civil Service DirectorJulie Bowermon244
MayorLew White225
Personnel/PayablesBertha Parra227
Planning/GIS TechnicianChristine Banda243
ReceptionistElizabeth Cash221
Staff AccountantRobert Eggimann228
Utility CashierCorina Vasquez245
Utility CashierLiz O'Balle222
Utility Cashier Megan Johnson223

Other City Departments
Dr. Eugene Clark Library
Director of Library ServicesBertha Martinez512-398-3223
Fax Number512-398-8316

Electric Department
Electric Superintendent Bobby Leos512-398-6117
Electric Crew ForemanPete Rodriguez512-398-6117

Fire Department
Fire MarshalVacant
Fire ChiefJoseph Gorman512-398-2321
Fax Number512-620-0001

Municipal Court
Municipal Court ManagerBonnie Townsend512-376-9469
Fax Number512-620-0150

Public Safety
Animal ControlLee Weatherford512-376-3336
Chief of PoliceErnest Pedraza512-398-4401
EMS DirectorApryl Haynes512-398-7320
Police CaptainJohn Roescher512-398-4401

Public Works Department
Public Works DirectorLee Weatherford512-398-6452
Parks & Cemetery ManagerChris Sager512-398-6452
Fax Number512-398-9134

Technology Center
City Training CoordinatorMark Diaz512-398-3223

Water/Wastewater Department
Fax Number512-398-5039
Water/Wastewater SuperintendentSean Kelley512-398-3615
Water/Wastewater SupervisorJoe Chavira512-398-3615