Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Parks & Recreation
Quicklinks

Park Activities

2020

 Activity  Location  Date
 Kid Fish  City Park  Sat, March 21, 2020
 Tolbert Chili Cook-off  City Park Sat, March 21, 2020
 Welcome Spring Day (Family Fun! Free to the Public)  City Park Sat, March 21, 2020
 Splash Pad Opens (To Be Determined)  City Park Tues, April 28, 2020
Cinco de Mayo (May 1-2) Downtown Fri, May 1, 2020
Lockhart Grand Prix (Postponed) Downtown Sat. May 16, 2020
 City Pool Opens (To Be Determined)  City Park  Tues, June 16, 2020
 Chisholm Trail Round-Up Festival (June 11-13) (Canceled)  City Park  Thurs, June 13, 2020
 Chisholm Trail Round-Up BBQ Cook-Off (Canceled)  City Park  Sat, June 13, 2020
 Juneteenth (Canceled)   City Park  Sat, June 20, 2020
 Movie in the Park -  (TBA)  City Park  Sat, June 20, 2020

 Fireworks Display (Moved to July 3)  (To Be Determined)

 City Park Fri, July 3, 2020
 Movie in the Park - (TBA)  City Park  Sat, July 11, 2020
 Movie in the Park - (TBA)  City Park  Sat, August  8, 2020
 Diez y Seis (Sept 11-12)  Downtown  Fri ,September 11, 2020
 Night Ramblings in the Graveyard (Oct 16-17)  City Park/Cemetery  Fri, October 16, 2020
 Dia de los Muertos Art Show (Nov 7-8)  Downtown Sat, November 7, 2020

Park Locations:

 City Park/Pool  504 East City Park Road
 Lockhart Youth Sports Complex  700 North Carver
 Lockhart Maple Street Park/Soccer Field  1507 North Maple Street

 

If you have any questions, please contact Chris Sager, Parks Manager at (512) 398-6452

Copyright © 2016, City of Lockhart, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM